Jun 18, 2024  
2022-2023 Graziadio Academic Catalog 
2022-2023 Graziadio Academic Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Administration and Faculty

University Board

Pat Boone, Chair
Pat Boone Enterprises, Inc.

Marc E. Andersen
Senior Partner
Ernst & Young

Robert J. Barbera
Barbera Foundation, Inc.

Nabil Barsoum
Certified Public Accountant

William Beazley (MBA ‘81)
Orthodontist (Retired)
Enterprise Management - Principal

Paul Bennett
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Utility Trailer Manufacturing Co.

A. Ronald Berryman (‘62, MBA ‘67)
President and Chief Executive Officer
Berryman and Company

Paula J. Biggers

Stephen P. Birch (MDR ‘17, EdD ‘18) 
Managing Director
Flying Ground Land Group Corp.

Jeffrey E. Bjork (‘95)
Partner and Global Vice Chair, Restructuring
Latham & Watkins, LLP

Viggo Butler (MBA ‘80)
United Airports Limited

Junmei Cai (MBA ‘17)

James A. Cardwell Jr.
C&R Distributing, Inc.

Nachhattar Singh Chandi
Chandi Group USA

Frank W. Cornell III (MBA ‘78, EdD ‘04)
President and CEO
FWC Reality Services

Joseph Czyzyk
Chief Executive Officer
Mercury Air Group

Marlyn Mason Day (‘90, JD ‘94)
Law Offices of Marlyn M. Gates

Robert E. Dudley (‘75)
Founder, President, and
Chief Executive Officer
Clarus Therapeutics, Inc.

Maureen Duffy-Lewis
Los Angeles Superior Court

Mark W. Dundee (EdD ‘00)
Restaurant Management, Inc.

Jordan Fish (JD ‘17)
UP Development Company, LLC

Hank Frazee
President and CEO

Christopher A. Garcia (‘11)
Healthy Supply US

James A. Gash (JD ‘93)
President and Chief Executive Officer
Pepperdine University

G. Louis Graziadio III
Managing Partner
Ginarra Partners, LLC

Bart M. Hackley, Jr. (MBA ‘76)

Michael A. Hammer
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
The Armand Hammer Foundation

Sara Young Jackson (‘74)
Pepperdine University

Grant W. Johnson (‘96)
Managing Director
Newstone Capital Partners, LLC

Eric Kaufman
Senior Vice President
Lockton Insurance Brokers, Inc.

Katherine Keck
Dixie Shamrock Oil & Gas

Mary Anne Keshen
Private Investor and Attorney

John E. Kindt (‘80, MBA ‘15)
Executive Vice President and COO
National Transportation, Inc.

Carl J. Lambert (‘78)
Lambert Investments, Inc.

Dina Leeds
Vice President
Fred Leeds Properties

Takuji Masuda (‘93, MFA ‘17)
Film Director/Producer
First Point Investment, Inc.

John F. Monroe (‘79)
Chair, President, and Chief Executive Officer

Kenneth Mosbey, Jr.
Financial Consultant
National Planning Corp.

Aaron Norris
Norris Brothers Entertainment, Inc.

Gary Oakland
President and Chief Executive Officer
The Oakland Companies 

Joshua K Oder (‘98)
Founder and Principal
Oder Investment Management, LLC

Stephen E. Olson (MBA ‘73)
Executive Chair
The Olson Company

Joseph O. Oltmans II
Chair and Chief Executive Officer
Oltman Construction Company

Greg Outcalt (‘84)
President and CIO
Windhorse Family Office, LLC

Michael C. Palmer
Managing Director
California Real Estate Regional Center

Roxanne Phillips

Walter Poser
Poser Investments, Inc.

J. Anthony Precourt, Jr. (‘93)
CEO and Owner
Austin FC
Managing Partner
Precourt Capital Management, LLC

John Ratzenberger

Kelly Roberts
Casey’s Cupcakes

Christopher A. Ruud (‘93)
Cheif Executive Officer
DeltaHawk Engines, Inc.

Joseph Schirripa
Managing Director
UBS Financial Services, Inc.

Margaret Sheppard
Pilgrim Foundation

Lisa Smith Wengler
Malibu West Development Company

Richard L. Stack
Hugh & Hazel Darling Foundation

William G. Stephens

Dorothy Straus

George E. Thomas
Chair and Chief Executive Officer
Thomas Partners Investments

Robert A. Virtue
Chair and Chief Executive Officer
Virco Manufacturing Corporation

William R. Warne
Partner and Chair
Downey Brand LLP

Ellen Weitman
Chief Financial Officer
Weitman Family Properties

Larry Westfall
President and Chief Executive Officer
Westfall International
Products and Consulting

Jeremy N. White (MA ‘94)
Global Advisory Board
City, University of London

Griffith J. Williams
Terratech Applied Systems, LLC

Christa Zofcin Workman (‘97, MBA ‘00, JD ‘01)
Co-president and COO
River Road Entertainment