Apr 19, 2024  
2019-2020 Graziadio Academic Catalog 
2019-2020 Graziadio Academic Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Administration and Faculty

University Board

Pat Boone, Chair
Pat Boone Enterprises, Inc.

Robert Barbera
Financial Officer
Barbera Management, Inc.

Nabil Barsoum
Certified Public Accountant

William Beazley (MBA ‘81)
Orthodontist (Retired)
Enterprise Management - Principal

Paul Bennett
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Utility Trailer Manufacturing Co.

Andrew K. Benton
President and Chief Executive Officer
Pepperdine University

A. Ronald Berryman (‘62, MBA ‘67)
President and Chief Executive Officer
Berryman and Company

Paula Biggers

Viggo Butler (MBA ‘80)
United Airports Limited

Junmei Cai (MBA ‘17)

Rod Campbell
Campbell Marketing Consultancy

James A. Cardwell Jr.
C&R Distributing, Inc.

Nachhattar Singh Chandi
Chandi Group USA

Frank W. Cornell III (MBA ‘78, EdD ‘04)

Joseph Czyzyk
Chief Executive Officer
Mercury Air Group

Robert E. Dudley (‘75)
Founder, President, and
Chief Executive Officer
Clarus Therapeutics, Inc.

Maureen Duffy-Lewis
Los Angeles Superior Court

Mark W. Dundee (EdD ‘00)
Managing Director
Restaurant Management, Inc.

David Elmore
Elmore Sports Group, Ltd.

Jordan Fish (JD ‘17, MDR ‘17)

Hank Frazee
H.W. Frazee and Company

G. Louis Graziadio III
Managing Partner
Ginarra Partners, LLC

Bart M. Hackley, Jr. (MBA ‘76)
Certified Public Accountant (Retired)
Leisure Travel Specialist

Michael A. Hammer
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
The Armand Hammer Foundation

Bruce Herschensohn

Eric Kaufman
Lockton Companies

Katherine Keck

Anne Keshen
Private Investor and Attorney
RealtyMedTech Holdings, LLC

Carl J. Lambert (‘78)
Lambert Investments, Inc.

Dina Leeds
Vice President
Fred Leeds Properties

Wes W. Lucas
Gryphon Investors

Seiji Masuda
Masuda Educational Foundation

Takuji Masuda (‘93, MFA ‘17)
OSBI gmbh

Gregory R. McClintock
Glaser Weil Fink Howard
Avchen & Shapiro, LLP

John F. Monroe (‘79)
Chairman, President, and CEO

Kenneth Mosbey, CFP, CLU
Financial Consultant
National Planning Corp.

Aaron Norris
Norris Brothers Entertainment, Inc.

Gary Oakland
President and CEO
The Oakland Companies 

Joshua K Oder (‘98)
Founder and Principal
Oder Investment Management, LLC

Stephen E. Olson (MBA ‘73)
Executive Chair
The Olson Company

Joseph O. Oltmans II
Chair of the Board and Chief Executive Officer
Oltman Construction Company

Greg Outcalt (‘84)

Doug Pak
Cheif Executive Officer
BLD Brands, LLC

Michael C. Palmer
Managing Director
California Real Estate Regional Center

Roxanne Phillips

Walter Poser

John Ratzenberger

Kelly Roberts
Vice Chair of the Board
Chief Operating Officer and Owner
The Historic Mission Inn Corporation

Twanna Rogers (MBA ‘77)

Christopher A. Ruud (‘93)
Cheif Executive Officer
DeltaHawk Engines, Inc.

Joseph Schirripa
Managing Director
UBS Financial Services, Inc.

Margaret Sheppard

Eric Small
Stress Control Systems Trust
Flora L. Thornton Foundation

Richard L. Stack
Hugh & Hazel Darling Foundation

William “Steve” Stephens

Dorothy Straus

George E. Thomas
Chair and Chief Executive Officer
Thomas Partners Investments, LLC

Robert A. Virtue
Chair and Chief Executive Officer
Virco Manufacturing Corporation

Edward W. Wedbush
Wedbush Securities, Inc.

Ellen Weitman
Chief Financial Officer
Weitman Family Properties

Lisa Smith Wengler
Malibu West Development Company

Larry Westfall
President and Chief Executive Officer
Westfall International
Products & Consulting

Jeremy N. White (MA ‘94)

Gary L. Wilcox
Vice Chair and Interim Chief Executive Officer
Cocrystal Pharma, Inc.
Chairman and Co-founder
ADRx Pharma, Inc.

Griffith Williams
Terratech Applied Systems, LLC
Superior Storage Tank

Judy Zierick