The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
    Pepperdine University
  Feb 22, 2018
2014-2015 Graziadio Academic Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Administration and Faculty

University Board

Pat Boone, Chair
Pat Boone Enterprises, Inc.

William H. Ahmanson
The Ahmanson Foundation

Robert Barbera
Financial Officer
Barbera Management

Nabil Barsoum
Certified Public Accountant

William Beazley (MBA ‘81)
Orthodontist (Retired)
Enterprise Management

Paul Bennett
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Utility Trailer Manufacturing Co.

Andrew K. Benton
Pepperdine University

A. Ronald Berryman (‘62, MBA ‘67)
President and Chief Executive Officer
Berryman and Company

Viggo Butler (MBA ‘80)
United Airports Limited

Rod Campbell

Peter Chung
Eminata Group

Manuel Del Arroz

K. Duane Denney
Automation Industries, Inc. (Retired)

Robert E. Dudley (‘75)
Founder, President, and
Chief Executive Officer
Clarus Therapeutics, Inc.

Maureen Duffy-Lewis
The Superior Court

Mark W. Dundee (EdD ‘00)
Managing Director
Benefit Advisory Services
Towers Watson

Gregory J. Ellena
President, Exemplify

David Elmore
Elmore Sports Group, Ltd.

Hank Frazee
H.W. Frazee and Company

G. Louis Graziadio III
Managing Partner
Ginarra Partners, LLC

Bart M. Hackley, Jr. (MBA ‘76)
Certified Public Accountant, Inactive

Michael A. Hammer
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
The Armand Hammer Foundation

Bruce Herschensohn
Senior Fellow
Pepperdine School of Public Policy

Robert W. P. Holstrom
Diversified Investment Funds, Inc.

Katherine Keck

Peter J. Johnson, Jr.
President and Member of the Firm
Leahey and Johnson, P. C.

M. Lawrence Lallande (‘80, JD ‘83)
Attorney at Law
Lallande Law, PLC

Carl J. Lambert (‘78)
Lambert Investments, Inc.

Stephen Lehman Partner

Deanne Lewis (‘84)

Seiji Masuda
Masuda Educational Foundation

Takuji Masuda (‘93)
OSBI gmbh

Gregory R. McClintock Partner
Glaser Weil Fink Jacobs
Howard Avchen & Shapiro, LLP

Warren R. Merrill
The Merrill Group

E. Chadwick Mooney
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Spectrum Sports, Inc.

William S. Mortensen
Chairman Emeritus (Retired)
First Federal Bank of California

Kenneth Mosbey, CFP, CLU
Executive Partner
Mosbey Financial Services

Stephen E. Olson (MBA ‘73)
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
The Olson Company

Joseph O. Oltmans
Chairperson and CEO
The Oltmans Construction Co.

Michael C. Palmer
Managing Principal
California Real Estate Regional Center

Kelly Roberts
Vice Chairman of the Board and
Chief Operating Officer
The Historic Mission Inn Corporation

Twanna Rogers
Executive Vice President
Tower Energy Group

Charles B. Runnels
Chancellor Emeritus (Retired)
Pepperdine University

Christopher A. Ruud (‘93)
Vice President of Global LED Adoption

Joe Schirripa

Margaret Sheppard

Eric Small
Stress Control Systems Trust Trustee
Flora L. Thornton Foundation

Lisa Smith Wengler
Malibu West Development Company

Richard L. Stack
Hugh and Hazel Darling Foundation

William “Steve” Stephens

Dorothy Straus

George E. Thomas
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Thomas Partners Investments, LLC

Robert A. Virtue
Virco Manufacturing Corporation

Ellen Weitman
Chief Financial Officer
Weitman Family Properties

Jay Welker
Wells Fargo Private Bank

Larry Westfall
President and Chief Executive Officer
Westfall International Products & Consulting

Jeremy N. White (MA ‘94)

Gary L. Wilcox
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Cocrystal Discovery, Inc.

Griffith Williams
Chief Executive Officer
Terratech, Inc.

Judy Zierick